Petition to the Oregon State Bar: Signers By Name

Last generated at Mon Aug 17 18:49:42 1998 (spam prevention added 2/22/1999) .

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Important note: Organizations are listed for identification purposes. Unless explicitly marked with 'SPEAKING FOR', signers do not speak for their organizations.



Abigail, abigail@N_O_S_P_A_Mfnx.com, Technical Analyst, FNX Limited, NL

Roger W. Ach III, chip@N_O_S_P_A_Mchip.net, HarvardNet, US

David H. Adler, dha@N_O_S_P_A_Mpanix.com, US

Matthew Ahrens, matt@N_O_S_P_A_Mcallnet.com, Web Solutions, US

Russ Alberry, rra@N_O_S_P_A_Mcs.stanford.edu, US

Tim Albertson, tim.albertson@N_O_S_P_A_Mcit.ac.nz, Lecturer in Information Technology, NZ

Douglas K. Alcorn, doug.alcorn@N_O_S_P_A_Msonoco.com, US

Anders Andersson, andersa@N_O_S_P_A_MDoCS.UU.SE, System Manager, Uppsala University, SE

Roberth Andersson, roberth@N_O_S_P_A_Mjump-gate.com, Jump-Gate, SE

Chris Andrichak, chris@N_O_S_P_A_Mi-planet.com, US

Eric Arnold, eric.arnold@N_O_S_P_A_Msun.com, US


Greg Bacon, gbacon@N_O_S_P_A_Mcs.uah.edu, Senior Data Technician/Undergraduate Research Assistant, Computer Sciences Corporation/Dept. of Computer Science, Univ. of Ala. in Huntsville, US

Ramesh Balasubramanian, rbala@N_O_S_P_A_Mqunatum-usa.com, Software Engineer, Quantum Technologies Inc, US

Michael A. Beaty, mbeaty@N_O_S_P_A_Maccess.mountain.net, US

C. Rand Bell, crbell@N_O_S_P_A_Mus.oracle.com, Consultant, Oracle Corporation, US

Devin Ben-Hur, dbenhur@N_O_S_P_A_Memarket.com, US

Eric Bergeron, eriberge@N_O_S_P_A_Mlynx.neu.edu, Northeastern Uni. CER, US

Don Blaheta, blahedo@N_O_S_P_A_Mquincy.edu, US

Rich Bowen, rbowen@N_O_S_P_A_Mrcbowen.com, RCBowen.com, US

Brian Bowles, bbowles@N_O_S_P_A_Mio.com, Illuminati Online, US

Christie D. Bradley, bae@N_O_S_P_A_Mtransport.com, Technical Writer, US

Matthias Bruestle, m@N_O_S_P_A_Mmbsks.franken.de, DE

Stephan Vladimir Bugaj, bugaj@N_O_S_P_A_Mbell-labs.com, MTS-I, Lucent/Bell Labs, US

Richard Lunson Bullington III, rbulling@N_O_S_P_A_Mobscure.org, US

Michael H. Burkhardt, burkhard@N_O_S_P_A_Mmazcon.com, Principal Partner, Mazama Consulting, Inc., US


Frank Canapa, frank.canapa@N_O_S_P_A_Mtechnologist.com, US

Jonathan Care, jon@N_O_S_P_A_Mextreme.paranoia.org, Unix & Networking Consultant, UK

Andrew Carey, careya@N_O_S_P_A_MPEAK.ORG, Systems Administrator, Oregon State University, US

Douglas P.A. Carmichael, dcarmich@N_O_S_P_A_Mmcs.com, Student, US

Joseph Christie, christij@N_O_S_P_A_Munix.asb.com, US

Brian Clark, brian@N_O_S_P_A_Mcs.unm.edu, Research Assistant, Computer Science Dept. of University of New Mexico, US

James H. Cloos, Jr., cloos@N_O_S_P_A_Mjhcloos.com, Engineer, IOCOM, Ltd., US

Billy Coleman, Billy.Coleman@N_O_S_P_A_Musa.net, US

Adrian Colley, aecolley@N_O_S_P_A_Mmaths.tcd.ie, Application Building Blocks, IE

Steve Coltrin, spcoltri@N_O_S_P_A_Mio.com, US

Fred Condo, Ph.D., fred@N_O_S_P_A_Mlightside.net, CEO, Lightside, Inc., US

John Congson, jcongson@N_O_S_P_A_Mmail.cybernex.net, US

David M. Cook, dmcook@N_O_S_P_A_Mcts.com, US

Brian Court, bac@N_O_S_P_A_Mcsu.net, US


Charles DeRykus, ced@N_O_S_P_A_Mcarios2.ca.boeing.com, US

Wolfgang Denk, wd@N_O_S_P_A_Mdenx.muc.de, Software Engineer, Siemens AG, Munich, Germany, DE

Carl R. Dichter, dichter@N_O_S_P_A_Mnetcom.com, Sr. Systems Engineer;. Also a writer for various pubs., Intel Corporation, US

Thomas E. Dinger, tomd@N_O_S_P_A_Mkurzweil.com, Consultant, Kurzweil Applied Intelligence, US

Chris Dolan, chris@N_O_S_P_A_Morganic.com, US

Manish Doshi, mdoshi@N_O_S_P_A_Mnetcom.com, TAOS Mountain, IN

Bernd G. Dulfer, dulfer@N_O_S_P_A_Mwidd.de, ID: programmer, DE


Frossie Economou, frossie@N_O_S_P_A_Mjach.hawaii.edu, UK Infrared Telescope Software Group, JAC, Hawaii, US

Johan Edström, webmaster@N_O_S_P_A_Mhq.sca.se, Webmaster / Hostmaster, SE

Scott K. Ellis, storm@N_O_S_P_A_Mgate.net, Systems Administrator, US

Thomas E. Enebo, tome@N_O_S_P_A_Mzeus.minneapolis.ulysses.net, Systems Engineer, US

John Erjavec V, jev@N_O_S_P_A_Mpconline.com, Owner, JEV Enterprises, US


Amy Farrell, akf@N_O_S_P_A_Mteleport.com, US

Alan Fernandez, alan_fernandez@N_O_S_P_A_Msftw.com, US

Rick Fernandez, rfernandez@N_O_S_P_A_Mbjllp.com, Ball Janik LLP, US

Armando Fox, fox@N_O_S_P_A_Mcs.berkeley.edu, Univ. of California at Berkeley; formerly of Intel Corp, Hillsboro OR, US

Stuart Frankel, sqf4696@N_O_S_P_A_Mis2.nyu.edu, US

Eirik Fuller, eirik@N_O_S_P_A_Mhackrat.com, US


David R. Gavin, dgavin@N_O_S_P_A_Munifi.com, Principle Network Software Engineer, US

Ken Gilmore, keng@N_O_S_P_A_Mstt3.com, Dynamics Research Corporation, US

Thilo-Alexander Ginkel, thilog@N_O_S_P_A_Mtgbyte.com, Software Developer, TG Byte Software, DE

Eleftherios Gkioulekas, lf@N_O_S_P_A_Mamath.washington.edu, US

Jay Thomas Glascoe, jglascoe@N_O_S_P_A_Mgiss.nasa.gov, US

Karl Glazebrook, kgb@N_O_S_P_A_Maaoepp.aao.gov.au, Staff Astronomer, Anglo-Australian Observatory, AU

Dave Goldman, dave@N_O_S_P_A_Mrsd.com, President, SPEAKING FOR Research Software Design, US

Mark Thomas Gordon, mtgordon@N_O_S_P_A_Mmailbag.com, US

Paul Gordon, pgordon@N_O_S_P_A_Mtroy.com, Systems Administrator, TROY Systems, US

William Greene, greenew@N_O_S_P_A_Mgrizzard.com, Director of Internet Marketing, Grizzard Direct Marketing, US

Christopher Greenup, chrisg@N_O_S_P_A_Mgibson.gibson.com, CGI Programmer, Gibson Guitar Corporation, US

L. Adrian Griffis, adrian@N_O_S_P_A_Midir.net, Principal System Programmer, DST Systems Inc., US

Dr. Geoffrey D. Guttmann, guttmann@N_O_S_P_A_Mduke.usask.ca, Assistant Professor, University of Saskatchewan, CA


Joseph N. Hall, joseph@N_O_S_P_A_M5sigma.com, Proprietor, 5 Sigma Productions, Chandler AZ, US

William B. Harris, wildbil4@N_O_S_P_A_Mix.netcom.com, US

Chris Hartley, cph@N_O_S_P_A_Mparadise.net, US

Nathanial P Hendler, equant@N_O_S_P_A_Mazstarnet.com, US

Eric D. Hendrickson, edh@N_O_S_P_A_Mmed.umn.edu, University of Minnesota School of Medicine, US

Walter Henry, whenry@N_O_S_P_A_Mlindy.stanford.edu, US

Christopher Hilton, chris@N_O_S_P_A_Michat.com, US

Mike Hitchcock, mike@N_O_S_P_A_Munival.com, Network Manager, Universal Algorithms, US

David Holland, 93djh2@N_O_S_P_A_Meng.cam.ac.uk, Cambridge University, UK, UK

E. Holmes, eholmes@N_O_S_P_A_Monramp.net, CEO, Infinity (science supplies), US

David Hopwood, david.hopwood@N_O_S_P_A_Mlmh.ox.ac.uk, SPEAKING FOR David Hopwood Network Security, UK

Dean F. Hougen, hougen@N_O_S_P_A_Mcs.umn.edu, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, University of Minnesota, US

Graham Hughes, graham.hughes@N_O_S_P_A_Mresnet.ucsb.edu, University of California, Santa Barbara, US

Nils Hulth, nisse@N_O_S_P_A_Mibg.uu.se, SE

Scott K. Hutton, shutton@N_O_S_P_A_Mindiana.edu, Indiana University, US


Dean Inada, dmi@N_O_S_P_A_Mquestrel.com, US


Roy Johnson, rjohnson@N_O_S_P_A_Mshellus.com, Contract Programmer, BLUware, Inc., US


Ward Kaatz, wardk@N_O_S_P_A_Mhalcyon.com, US

Jonathan Kamens, jik@N_O_S_P_A_Mannex-1-slip-jik.cam.ov.com, US

Paul Kanz, pkanz@N_O_S_P_A_Mcyberhighway.net, US

Simon Karpen, karpes@N_O_S_P_A_Mrpi.edu, Student, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, US

Jeffrey Kegler, jeffrey@N_O_S_P_A_Malgorists.com, President, SPEAKING FOR Algorists, Inc., US

Rashid Khan, rkhan@N_O_S_P_A_Mtufts.edu, Tufts University, US

Tim King, timk@N_O_S_P_A_Mcybercom.net, JT Software Enterprises, US

Timothy N. Kirk, tnk@N_O_S_P_A_Mspu.edu, US

Per Kistler, kistler@N_O_S_P_A_Mmicro.biol.ethz.ch, Unix Systems Administrator (guest), ETH, CH

Arve Kjoelen, akjoele@N_O_S_P_A_Mee.siue.edu, Systems Administrator, EE Dept., Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville, US

Randal C. Klenk, klenk@N_O_S_P_A_Miadfw.net, US

Mike Klimesh, mklimesh@N_O_S_P_A_Mklimesh.com, US

Jim Kresse, kresse@N_O_S_P_A_Mwaterw.com, Proprietor, JKJ Associates, US

Kenneth Kron, kron@N_O_S_P_A_Marceneaux.com, Information Security Consultant, US

Thomas König, Thomas.Koenig@N_O_S_P_A_Mciw.uni-karlsruhe.de, DE


Daniel J LaRoe, dlaroe@N_O_S_P_A_Mpolarnet.com, Analyst/Programmer, University of Alaska Fairbanks, US

Larry Lade, lade@N_O_S_P_A_Mbtigate.com, US

Rick Lahrson, rickl@N_O_S_P_A_Mteleport.com, SPEAKING FOR Superior Software Services, Inc., US

Emery W. Lapinski, ewl@N_O_S_P_A_Mpanix.com, US

Jonas Larsson, jola@N_O_S_P_A_Mtfd.chalmers.se, PhD, Researcher, Chalmers University of Technology, SE

Jason M. Laughman, laughman@N_O_S_P_A_Mcourier.cb.lucent.com, Lucent Technologies, Columbus, OH, US

James E. Leiwneber, jiml@N_O_S_P_A_Mslh.wisc.edu, Managment Information Specialist, Wisconsin State Lab of Hygiene, US

Marshall Levin, levin@N_O_S_P_A_Mmail.multiverse.com, US

Robert S. Liesenfeld, xunil@N_O_S_P_A_Mbitstream.net, Programmer, Bitstream Underground, US

Sara Linde, selinde@N_O_S_P_A_Mfacstaff.wisc.edu, technical support engineer, US

Robert Link, link@N_O_S_P_A_Mcthulhu.astro.indiana.edu, Indiana University Department of Astronomy, US

Jim Lippard, lippard@N_O_S_P_A_Mprimenet.com, Director of Internet Security Operations, GlobalCenter/Primenet Internet Network, US

Justin C. Lloyd, lloyd@N_O_S_P_A_Mcs.fsu.edu, Teaching Assistant, Florida State University, Dept. of Computer Science, US

Kenneth W. Loafman, loafman@N_O_S_P_A_Mgte.net, Owner, Loafman Software, US

Denis Long, thaumaturgist@N_O_S_P_A_Mjuno.com, US

Steve Lumos, slumos@N_O_S_P_A_Mnevada.edu, Senior in Computer Science, University of Nevada, Las Vegas, US

Kevin E. Luster, kluster@N_O_S_P_A_Msgi.com, MTS, Silicon Graphics, US

Sonia Lyris, slyris@N_O_S_P_A_Memarket.com, US


John Macdonald, jmm@N_O_S_P_A_Melegant.com, CA

Michael C. Machnik, machnik@N_O_S_P_A_Mtiac.net, Software Engineer, US

Deb Marks, dmarks@N_O_S_P_A_Mtaos.com, Consultant - Systems Administrator, US

James Marshall, james@N_O_S_P_A_Mjmarshall.com, CEO, Marshall Consulting, US

Brett Mason, apeiros@N_O_S_P_A_Mteleport.com, US

Nelson Maxwell, nelson@N_O_S_P_A_Mperl.org, The Perl Institute, US

Robert L. McClure, Jr., bmcclure@N_O_S_P_A_Mcyberramp.net, Software Engineer, Bobcat Software, US

Steven McDougall, swm@N_O_S_P_A_Mcric.com, US

Ken McGlothlen, mcglk@N_O_S_P_A_Mserv.net, US

Thomas McHugh, tomm@N_O_S_P_A_Mspecnet.com, Spectrum Office Systems, Inc., US

David McNett, nugget@N_O_S_P_A_Mslacker.com, MIS/DP, Hatchett & Fagan Direct, Inc., US

Daniel McQueen, wizard@N_O_S_P_A_Minow.com, US

Nathan Mcfarland, nmcfarl@N_O_S_P_A_Mjunix.ju.edu, Analyst, MD Technology, US

Colin Melville, cfmelvil@N_O_S_P_A_Mapci.net, Consultant, US

Marc Walker Mengel, mengel@N_O_S_P_A_Mfnal.gov, Fermilab Unix Application Support Group, US

Scott Merrill, blackey@N_O_S_P_A_Mra.isisnet.com, Programmer, Ice-Ware Inc., CA

Tom Metro, tmetro@N_O_S_P_A_Mvl.com, Owner, Venture Logic, US

James Miller, jamiller@N_O_S_P_A_Mmailhost.mitani.co.jp, Intl. Affairs Director, Hashimoto Kakubundo, JP

Tony Milosz, tmilosz@N_O_S_P_A_Mpacbell.net, SPEAKING FOR PEAKDESIGN, US

Dr. David Mitchell, D.Mitchell@N_O_S_P_A_Mdcs.shef.ac.uk, Systems Manager, Computer Science Dept., Sheffield University, UK

Collin Monahan, c408ssx@N_O_S_P_A_Msemovm.semo.edu, US

Aaron Kent Moore, mooreak@N_O_S_P_A_Mcvax.ipfw.indiana.edu, System Administrator, US

Tom Moore, tomm@N_O_S_P_A_Mcyberdude.com, Information Technology, US

Jay E. Morris, morrisj@N_O_S_P_A_Mepsilon3.com, Epsilon 3 Productions, US

Jacob Morrison, Jacob.Morrison@N_O_S_P_A_Mcdc.com, Control Data, US

Hans Mulder, hans@N_O_S_P_A_Micgned.nl, NL


Michael Nelson, nelson@N_O_S_P_A_Mseahunt.imat.com, Technical Support Engineer, Silicon Graphics, US

Tim Nelson, tsn@N_O_S_P_A_Mdeakin.edu.au, Computer Science Student, AU

Joe Niederberger, lniederberger@N_O_S_P_A_Mmonmouth.com, US

Tobias J. Nijweide, T.J.Nijweide@N_O_S_P_A_Met.tudelft.nl, System Administrator, NL

Salve Joshua Nilsen, sjn@N_O_S_P_A_Mpvv.org, Student, NO


George R. O'Connor, goconnor@N_O_S_P_A_Maol.com, Hewlett-Packard Company, Boise, Idaho, US

Alan Olsen, alan@N_O_S_P_A_Mctrl-alt-del.com, US

D. Lawrence Olstad, larryo@N_O_S_P_A_Mteleport.com, US

Diane Oman, diane.oman@N_O_S_P_A_Mab.com, Senior Systems Administrator, Allen-Bradley Co., US

Jon Orwant, orwant@N_O_S_P_A_Mmedia.mit.edu, MIT Media Laboratory, US


Steven Pacenka, sp17@N_O_S_P_A_Mcornell.edu, Water Specialist, Cornell University, NYS Water Resources Institute, US

d. Page, page@N_O_S_P_A_Mboutell.com, Sysadmin/Web Developer, Omnet Inc., US

Mr Jerry Pank, jerryp@N_O_S_P_A_Mconnected.demon.co.uk, Partner, SPEAKING FOR Connected Partnership, UK

Ramie Parker, pdxangel@N_O_S_P_A_Mhotmail.com, Paralegal student In Oregon, US

Tom Parker, tomp@N_O_S_P_A_Mbitstream.net, Bitstream Underground, US

Lili Anni Pernille Pedersen, lillemis@N_O_S_P_A_Mrocketmail.com, DK

Charles Peterman, peterman@N_O_S_P_A_Mcs.tufts.edu, Computer Engineer, Tufts University, US

Les Peters, lpeters@N_O_S_P_A_Maol.net, America Online, Inc., US

Michael W Peterson, michael@N_O_S_P_A_Mflash.net, Chief System Administrator, FlashNet Communications, US

Lee Anne Phillips, leeph@N_O_S_P_A_Mnetcom.com, White Rose Web Works, US

Tom Phoenix, rootbeer@N_O_S_P_A_Mteleport.com, US

Clinton Pierce, cpierce1@N_O_S_P_A_Mford.com, System Administrator, Decision Consultants Inc., US

John M. Pisello, jpisello@N_O_S_P_A_Mmindspring.com, Headquarters, U.S. Air Force Reserve, US

David AA Poncelow, panache@N_O_S_P_A_Mfrii.com, US

Martin Pool, m.pool@N_O_S_P_A_Mpharos.com.au, Pharos Business Solutions Pty Ltd, AU

Nathan Poole, npoole@N_O_S_P_A_Mmydesktop.com, MyDesktop Network, CA

Adam Price, ami@N_O_S_P_A_Mteleport.com, Graduate Student- Archaeology, US

Steven Pritchard, steve@N_O_S_P_A_Msilug.org, President, Southern Illinois Linux Users Group, US

Adam Procter, aprocter@N_O_S_P_A_Mmail.coin.missouri.edu, US

Stephen Proffitt, steve@N_O_S_P_A_Mclicknc.com, Owner, Graphic Expressions! Software Systems, US



Andrew Rakowski, rakowski@N_O_S_P_A_Mnr.usu.edu, Lab Manager, Remote Sensing & GIS Labs, Utah State University, US

Guy J. Ralph Sr., guy@N_O_S_P_A_Mguyscomp.com, SPEAKING FOR Guy's Computers, US

Timothy Ramsey, tar@N_O_S_P_A_Mksu.edu, UNIX System Administrator, Kansas State University, US

Utsav Ratti, ur1@N_O_S_P_A_Mstern.nyu.edu, Student, Stern School of Business, New York University, SG

Patrick L. Reilly, preilly@N_O_S_P_A_Misoquantic.com, Gen. Mgr., IsoQuantic Technologies, LLC, US

John Reinitz, reinitz@N_O_S_P_A_Mkruppel.molbio.mssm.edu, Mount Sinai School of Medicine, US

Joseph Reves, joer@N_O_S_P_A_Mcol.hp.com, Information Technology Engineer, Hewlett-Packard Company, US

Leonid Reyzin, reyzin@N_O_S_P_A_Mrsa.com, Research Assistant, RSA Data Security, Inc., US

Dan Rich, drich@N_O_S_P_A_Mcisco.com, Senior Webmaster, Cisco Systems, Inc., US

Douglas Ridgway, dridgway@N_O_S_P_A_Mucsd.edu, Institute for Nonlinear Science, UC San Diego, US

Christian Ritchie, cmritchie@N_O_S_P_A_Mswbell.net, Web Programmer, Senior Accounts Technician, US

Jay Rogers, jay@N_O_S_P_A_Mrgrs.com, Software Consultant, US

Helen Trillian Rose, hrose@N_O_S_P_A_Mrocza.kei.com, Systems Administrator, Kapor Enterprises, Inc., US

Peter M. Rule, peter_rule@N_O_S_P_A_Mreborn.com, Programmer, WSU vetmed, US


Ozzie Sabina, ors@N_O_S_P_A_Mcise.ufl.edu, System Administrator and Graduate Student, Univ. of Florida, US

M. Kumar Sagar, sagar@N_O_S_P_A_Msagargroup.com, US

James. G. Schmolze, schmolze@N_O_S_P_A_Mcs.tufts.edu, Associate Professor, Tufts University, US

Deborah. A. Schwartz, das@N_O_S_P_A_Mhalcyon.com, US

Madeline Sellers, madelinesellers@N_O_S_P_A_Mworldnet.att.net, US

James Sentman, sentman@N_O_S_P_A_Mwwa.com, Internet Systems Specialist, US

Zev Sero, zsero@N_O_S_P_A_Midt.net, argenTech Pty Ltd, AU

Lyle Settle, lylesett@N_O_S_P_A_Mnetcom.com, US

Justin Sheehy, dworkin@N_O_S_P_A_Mccs.neu.edu, US

Gregory Shipp, greg_shipp@N_O_S_P_A_Mmentorg.com, Development Environment Engineer, Mentor Graphics Corporation, US

Ephraim Silverberg, ephraim@N_O_S_P_A_Mcs.huji.ac.il, Unix System Programmer, Computer Science Institute, Hebrew University of Jerusalem, IL

Gary Singleton, gary_s@N_O_S_P_A_Mmindspring.com, US

Lynn Siprelle, lynn@N_O_S_P_A_Msiprelle.com, Siprelle & Associates, Portland, OR, US

Jan Sjöberg, janne@N_O_S_P_A_Msjoberg-trading.se, SPEAKING FOR Biocom HB, SE

Carl D. Sorensen, Carl_sorensen@N_O_S_P_A_Mbyu.edu, Professor of Engineering, Brigham Young University, US

John Speno, speno@N_O_S_P_A_Mswarthmore.edu, US

Mark Steph, mark.steph@N_O_S_P_A_Mericsson.com, Sr. Systems Programmer, Ericsson, Inc., US

Robin Stephenson, r.stephenson@N_O_S_P_A_Melsevier.co.uk, Electronic Product Development Analyst, Elsevier Science Ltd, UK

John N. Stewart, jns@N_O_S_P_A_Mcisco.com, Systems Administrator/Senior Developer (Advanced Customer Systems), US

Kevin Sullivan, ksullivan@N_O_S_P_A_Mpsc.edu, Project Specialist, Pittsburgh Supercomputing Center, US

Mikael Sundfors, mjs@N_O_S_P_A_Mbeamex.com, Software Engineer, FI

Michael J. Suzio, msuzio@N_O_S_P_A_Mumd.umich.edu, US

David Sward, sward@N_O_S_P_A_Mclark.net, Software Engineer, US

Ingerun Syrén, ingerun.syren@N_O_S_P_A_Menator.se, computer consultant, SE

Lee S Szolusha, nitehawk@N_O_S_P_A_Mbigfoot.com, Sys Admin, US


Jari Takkala, takkala@N_O_S_P_A_Midigital.net, CA

Bart Terryn, bart@N_O_S_P_A_Mbonte.eunet.be, Havlange Bonte, BE

Mark Tetrode, mark.tetrode@N_O_S_P_A_Magriinfo.be, EDP - COPA COGECA, BE

Robert Thomas, rwt@N_O_S_P_A_Mwww.microtechgrp.com, Vice President, Micro Technologies Inc., US

Ted Timmons, tedder@N_O_S_P_A_Mmailzone.com, President, ABComputer Services, US

Michael Turner, mturner@N_O_S_P_A_Mtaos.com, Technical Staff, Taos Mountain, US



Frank 'Trey' Valenta, trey@N_O_S_P_A_Mzipcon.net, Consultant, Jesco Technical Services, US

Donald E. Vick, devick@N_O_S_P_A_MLanier.COM, Senior Software Analyst, Lanier Worldwide, Inc., US

Philip Andrew Voy, philv@N_O_S_P_A_Munidial.com, Web & Database Applications Developer, US


Sandra Wambold, wambold@N_O_S_P_A_Mpobox.com, Computer system administrator, US

Andrea Wasson, andee@N_O_S_P_A_Mmocha.iceinternet.com, Owner, The CyberCat Habitat Internet CoffeeHouse, US

Duncan J. Watson, Duncan.Watson@N_O_S_P_A_Mus.aks.com, Support Manager, Aladdin Knowledge Systems Inc., US

Bill Weinman, wew@N_O_S_P_A_Mbearnet.com, Author / Consultant, US

Edward J. Welsh, ed@N_O_S_P_A_Munival.com, Software Design Engineer, Universal Algorithms Inc., US

Dmitri Wilkinson, dmitriw@N_O_S_P_A_Mwco.com, US

Christopher Williams, cgw@N_O_S_P_A_Mio.com, Senior System Engineer, Illuminati Online (a Texas-based ISP), US

Jeffrey S.A. Williams, jeff_williams@N_O_S_P_A_Mcatellus.com, Network Manager, Catellus Development Corporation, US

Steven Willoughby, steve@N_O_S_P_A_Michips.intel.com, Systems Administrator, Intel Corporation, US

Lawrence A. Wimble, tk@N_O_S_P_A_Miseek.com, US

David A. Wolfe, david_wolfe@N_O_S_P_A_Mrisc.sps.mot.com, US

Irving Wolfe, Irving_Wolfe@N_O_S_P_A_MWOLFE.net, WOLFE Internet Access, L.L.C, US

Laura Woolger, lwoolger@N_O_S_P_A_Merols.com, Computer Systems Administrator, US

David Wright, dww@N_O_S_P_A_Mnortel.co.uk, Senior Consultant, UK

Steven Wright, Steven.L.Wright@N_O_S_P_A_Mjpl.nasa.gov, US

doug rau, drow@N_O_S_P_A_Mvisi.com, US

Johan A. van Zanten, johan@N_O_S_P_A_Mwwa.com, Senior Systems Administrator, US