The Rexx Language Association - Contacts

Mailing Address

The Rexx Language Association
P.O.Box 14472
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709-4472, USA

Email Addresses

Lee Peedin, President:  president@rexxla.org

Rony Flatscher, Vice-President:  vicepresident@rexxla.org

Gil Barmwater, Treasurer:  treasurer@rexxla.org

Gil Barmwater, Secretary:  secretary@rexxla.org

Mark Hessling, Webmaster:  webmaster@rexxla.org

Howard Fosdick, Newsletter Editor:  newsletter@rexxla.org

Frank Clarke, Listmaster:  listmaster@rexxla.org

Last Updated: 27 Dec 2006 by <webmaster@rexxla.org> Copyright © 2006 Rexx Language Association, <info@rexxla.org>