MAIL ME THIS POSTING!
MY E-MAIL ADDRESS:
For example: homer@lightlink.com

     Lightlink High Speed References

     Legend:

     NYC             = Not Yet Connected
     Local Ethernet  = connected to local backbone in POP building.
     Colocation      = has machine on premise in colocation facility.
     128K ISDN       = ISDN two channel dedicated connection.
     7meg/1meg RADSL = 1 wire ADSL, max speed 7 meg down and 1 meg up.
     768K MVL        = 1 wire MVL, max speed 768K both directions.
     2.3 meg SDSL    = 2 wire SDSL, max speed 2.3 meg both directions.
     2.0 meg SDSL    = 1 wire SDSL, max speed 2.0 meg both directions.
     T1              = T1, max speed 1.5 meg both directions.
     Radio           = Radio Network, 11 meg Lucent Wavelan cards
                       Effective speed is about 2 meg in both directions
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------

     TRADE REFERENCES

     All-Mode Inc.
     Michael Meador, mmeador@all-mode.com, (607) 347-4164
 
     Fast Net (Lightlink Upstream)

     Computer Gurus
     Karl Gesslein, gurus@lightlink.com, (607) 277-guru
 
     Computer Room
     Todd Tredeau, tlt@lightlink.com, (607) 277-8336

     Computing Center
     Larry Baum, larry@lightlink.com, (607) 257-3524
 
     Danica Computing
     Gert Jensen, gert@danicacomputing.com, (607) 275-3497

     Ithacacom Wireless
     David McKinley, denali@lightlink.com, (607) 277-8787
 
     Ohm Electronics
     Jack Kaplan, ohmelec@lightlink.com, (607) 273 8406
 
     Sherpa Technologies
     Jonathan Plotkin, jplotkin@lightlink.com (607) 272 5430
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
          FAIRVIEW POP Local Ethernet

     Fairview Heights
     Trisha Sullivan, fairview@lightlink.com, (607) 272-3420
 
          FAIRVIEW POP Radio
 
     Cayuga Medical Center
     Duane Gray, dgray@cayugamed.org, (607) 274-4193
 
     Paleontological Research Institute
     Rich Parker, rcp22@cornell.edu, (607) 273-6623 x15

     Spidergraphics
     Spider Graphics, don@spidergraphics.com, (607) 275-3300

     Therm, Inc.
     Dick Bangs, therm@lightlink.com, (607) 272-8500

          FAIRVIEW POP T1
 
     Precision Filters
     Myrtle Whitcomb, pfinc@lightlink.com, (607) 277-3550 x203

     Kionix, Inc
     Jay O'leary, kionix@lightlink.com, (607) 257-1080
 
          FAIRVIEW POP 2.3 meg SDSL
 
     Cornell Daily Sun
     Gideon Simpson, business@cornelldailysun.com, 273-3606

     Cornell Sage House
     Fred Miller, fm@cupserv.org, fmiller@lightlink.com, (607) 277-4024

          FAIRVIEW POP 128K ISDN
 
     Worldwide books
     Kelly Fiske wwb@lightlink.com, (607) 272 9200

          FAIRVIEW POP Colocation
 
     AG-Editions Inc
     Anne Guilfoyle, ag-edit@lightlink.com, (212) 929-0959

     Ventura UPS
     Jim Verhagen, cyrus@lightlink.com  (607) 272-4817

     Cyrus Company
     Jim Verhagen, cyrus@lightlink.com, (607) 272-4817
 
     Cande Carrol
     guidebot@lightlink.com, (607) 272-6553
 
     Yury Faktorovich
     yfaktoro@lightlink.com
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------

     CAYUGA MEDICAL CENTER POP RADIO

     Innodyne Corp
     William Brooks, wgbrooks@lightlink.com (607) 277-0533
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
          ROY PARKS POP Local Ethernet

     Sherpa Technologies
     Jonathan Plotkin, jplotkin@lightlink.com, (607) 272 5430

     Ecological Society of America
     David Baldwin, esa@lightlink.com, (607) 255-3221

     Cornell Treasury
     Kathy Gray, ktg1@cornell.edu, (607) 277-0022

     John Corsi, AMEX Financial Advisor
     mikmouse@lightlink.com, (607) 272-1316

          ROY PARKS POP RADIO

     TCAT
     Tom Wright, thw5@cornell.edu, (607) 227-GOYE
 
     Cayuga Lumber
     Todd Tredeau, tlt@lightlink.com, (607) 277-8336

     Jamex Inc.
     Jim Wells, jamex@lightlink.com, (607) 533-8811

     Snowlion Publishers
     Calvin Smith, cds@lightlink.com, (607) 275-0705
 
          ROY PARKS POP 768K MVL
 
     The Computer Room
     Todd Tredeau, tlt@lightlink.com, (607) 277 8336
 
          ROY PARKS POP 7meg/1meg RADSL
 
     Iron Designs
     Todd Edmonds, iron@lightlink.com, (607) 275-9500

     Sciarabba Walker
     Frank Naughton, fpn@scirabbawalker.com, (607) 272-5550

     Cornell University Press
     Fred Miller, fm@cupserv.org, fmiller@lightlink.com, (607) 277-4024

     Garrity Communications
     Melissa Ferris, mferris@garrity.com, (607) 272 1323

     Greenstar Coop
     Tracy Bates, tbates@lightlink.com, (607) 273 9392

     Ithaca Times
     Gary Marsden, gmarsden@lightlink.com, (607) 277-7000

     Ithaca Housing Authority
     Mary Swasta, iha@lightlink.com, (607) 273 8629 x234

     Northside Liquors and Wines
     Dana Malley, sybarite@lightlink.com, (607) 273 7500
 
     Student Agencies
     Dan Kathan, dankathan@hotmail.com, (607) 272-2000 x16
 
     Vector Magnetics
     Ron Pitzer, vecmag@lightlink.com, (607) 273 8351

     Women's Community Center
     Ed Swayze, ebs9@cornell.edu, (607) 272 9331

          ROY PARKS POP 2.3 meg SDSL

     AFCU
     Bill Myers, wmyers@lightlink.com, (607) 273 3582
 
     EMF Corp
     Dan Thoman, emfcorp@lightlink.com, (607) 272 3320 x13
 
     Digicomp Corp
     Bill Fenwick, digicomp@lightlink.com, (607) 273-5900

     Request Technologies
     David Quinn-Jacobs, request@lightlink.com, (607) 275-3000

     Prometheus Tech
     Poney Carpenter, poney@lightlink.com, (607) 256-7128

     Abistar
     James Barabas, isc@lightlink.com, (607) 272 8588

     Brown Pernisi and Michaels
     Mike Brown, bbm@lightlink.com, (607) 256-2000

          ROY PARKS POP Colocation
 
GONE Prescient Code Solutions
     Daniel Allen. coder@lightlink.com, (607) 257-4783, (607) 255-2673

     The Advantedge
     Bob Edgecomb, acstudio@lightlink.com, (607) 844-4222

     EAL
     Ed Boutrous, edboutros@eal-labs.com, (607) 272 8902

     Merkle
     Drew Merkle, merkle@lightlink.com, (607) 227 6375

     Jason Hungerford and Jason Seymore
     jhjs@lightlink.com
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------
 
          PLEASANT GROVE POP 2meg 1 pair SDSL

     Odyssey Research
     Margaret Snow, margaret@oracorp.com (607) 266-7126
 
     Audrey Edelman Assoc.
     Art Smith, audrey@lightlink.com, (607) 257-0800
 
          PLEASANT GROVE POP 7meg/1meg RADSL

     Seal and Serpent Fraternity
     David Rosenthal, dsr16@cornell.edu, (607) 267-8313, (607) 257 7597
 
          PLEASANT GROVE POP 2.3meg SDSL

     Ridley's Book Bindery
     Jon Wingate, ridleys@lightlink.com (607) 257-0212
 
     Word Pro
     Bob Kalter, rjk10@cornell.edu, (607) 257-0700
 
          PLEASANT GROVE POP T1

          PLEASANT GROVE POP Local Ethernet

     Trilenium Corp
     CArl Frederick, trilen@lightlink.com, (607) 257 3985

     Data Description
     John Sammis, datadesk@lightlink.com, (607) 257-1000

     Rick Hartman
     Rick Hartman, rhartman@lightlink.com, (607) 257-6144

     Dr. Rubinstein, Asthma and Allergies
     Julie, asthma1@lightlink.com (607) 257-6563
 
------------------------------------------------------------------------